Print Page | Sign In | Join AESP
Staff
 

 

To contact AESP, please call 480-704-5900.
                           




President & Chief Executive Officer
John Hargrove

john@aesp.org


 


Chief Operations Officer
Suzanne M. Jones
suzanne@aesp.org



 

 

Vice President, Finance and Administration
Shannon King

shannon@aesp.org


          

 


Vice President, Content & Research
Quinn Parker
quinn@aesp.org


Director, Meetings and Events
Kim Burtraw


 


Director, Marketing and Communications
Adeline Lui
adeline@aesp.org

 

 

Manager, Instructional Design & Training
Laurah Sedeq

laurah@aesp.org

 


Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly
kara@aesp.org

 

 

Marketing Coordinator
Alexandra Verhein

alexandra@aesp.org

 

Administrative Specialist
Amelia Hall

amelia@aesp.org

 

 

Latest Tweets

Contact Us

15215 S. 48th St.
Suite 170
Phoenix, AZ 85044
whatsnew@aesp.org
Tel: 480-704-5900