Print Page | Sign In | Join AESP
AESP News & Press: AESP Announcements

AESP 2017 Energy Awards Winners Announced

Wednesday, March 1, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Adeline Lui
Share |

The 2017 AESP Energy Award winners were announced at a special awards luncheon at the National Conference in Orlando on February 13, 2017. Congratulations to the winners!

Winner -- Marketing and Customer Engagement (Residential) Award
City of Holland and Holland Board of Public Works, for Holland Unplugged

Winner -- Marketing and Customer Engagement (Nonresidential) Award
Focus on Energy, for Higher Education Energy Efficiency Initiative

Winner -- Emerging Tools and Technologies Award
FortisBC, for Condensing Make Up Air Unit Pilot

Winner -- Pricing & Demand Response Award
Public Service Company of Oklahoma, for Peak Performers

Winner -- Program Design & Implementation (Residential) Award
Enbridge Gas Distribution, for Cold Water Wash Pilot

Winner -- Program Design & Implementation (Nonresidential) Award
Eversource, National Grid and Dunkin' Brands, for Dunkin' Donuts Energy Management Program

Winner -- One to Watch Award
William Ellis, Pepco Holdings

Winner -- Industry Leader
Dan Tarrence, Franklin Energy

Winner – B.H. Prasad Award
Kristin Laursen, Michaels Energy

What makes them winners? Read more about the AESP Energy Award-winning programs here.

Latest Tweets

Contact Us

15215 S. 48th St.
Suite 170
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Tel: 480-704-5900