Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AESP
Staff
 

Staff

 


President & CEO
John Hargrove

john@aesp.org
(775) 233-4454

The president is responsible for the strategic positioning and thought-leadership for AESP. One of the primary goals is to develop new programs, services and professional development opportunities for AESP members.


COO
Suzanne M. Jones
suzanne@aesp.org

Suzanne Jones is responsible for responsible for the management of AESP staff, sales of training, conference-related expo space and sponsorships and group memberships.  Suzanne also helps to identify members' needs regarding training.

 

VP, Member Relations
Claudia Huss
claudia@aesp.org

Claudia Huss oversees member relations and group member registration to events, training courses, etc.  Claudia is the primary contact for group member renewals, job ad postings and AESP Chapters.


   

VP, Finance and Administration
Shannon King

shannon@aesp.org

Shannon King ensures AESP is current and compliant with financials, applicable tax/labor laws, and benefits administration.

 


Director, Meetings and Events
Kim Burtraw

kim@aesp.org

Kim Burtraw is responsible for AESP event planning and maintaining the AESP Web sites.


 

Director, Marketing and Communications
Adeline Lui
adeline@aesp.org

Adeline is responsible for continuing to brand AESP, its communications vehicles, and assist with growing our membership. Adeline is the Managing Editor of Strategies, AESP's monthly member e-newsletter.

   

Director, Business Development
Bob Ferraro
bob@aesp.org

As Director of Business Development Bob will help raise AESP’s visibility in the industry, attract and retain new members, help develop new member benefits and contribute to meeting AESP’s strategic goals.


 

Manager, Business Development and Research
Allie Detrio
(650) 389-2682
allie@aesp.org

Allie Detrio is responsible for industry research and is the primary contact for coordinating Brown Bag webinars.

 
 

Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly
kara@aesp.org

Kara is responsible for maintaining member CEU's and also provides support for AESP conferences and events.

 

Marketing Coordinator
Kyle Krone

kyle@aesp.org

Kyle serves as the social media liaison; assisting with marketing-related conference projects and other communications vehicles.  Kyle is a project coordinator for AESP’s New/Young Professional and Student initiatives and she also maintains the RFP postings for AESP.

 

 

Administrative Assistant
April Tourangeau
april@aesp.org

April provides member and staff support at AESP and she coordinates AESP’s training courses with staff and attendees.

 

Please contact the Phoenix office if you need assistance.
(480) 704-5900
 


 

 

Explore AESP

Home  Local Chapters  Topic Committees  RFPs  My Energy Gateway  Blogs   Resource Library

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal