Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff

Staff

 


Interim President and CEO
Suzanne Jones
(480) 704-5900
suzanne@aesp.org

The president is responsible for the management of AESP staff and is also responsible for strategic positioning and thought-leadership for AESP. One of the primary goals is to develop new programs, services and professional development opportunities for AESP members 

 

Vice President, Operations
Claudia Huss
claudia@aesp.org

Claudia is responsible for ensuring AESP is current and compliant with applicable tax/labor laws, benefits administration and Association laws. In addition, Claudia oversees member registration to events, training courses, etc.  Claudia is the primary contact for group member event registration, job ad postings and AESP Chapters.

 

Vice President, Events and Education
Kisha Gresham
(770) 413-3934
kisha@aesp.org

Kisha Gresham is responsible for event planning and is also responsible for implementing new Web-based programs and services for members. Kisha is the primary contact for coordinating Brown Bag webinars, conference logistics and Web-based programs.

 

Vice President, Marketing
Suzanne M. Jones
suzanne@aesp.org

Suzanne Jones is responsible for sales of training, conference-related expo space and sponsorships and group memberships.  Suzanne helps to identify members' needs regarding training. 

           

 


Manager, Member Services
Kim Burtraw

kim@aesp.org

Kim Burtraw is responsible for maintaining the AESP Web sites, member database, CEU's and coordinating AESP’s training courses with staff and attendees.   Kim also provides administrative support for conferences, and she is the primary contact for RFP submissions and training logistics questions.

 


 

Manager, Marketing Communications
Adeline Lui
adeline@aesp.org

Adeline Lui is responsible for continuing to brand AESP, streamline and update its communications vehicles, and assist with growing our membership. Adeline is also the Managing Editor of Strategies, AESP's monthly member e-newsletter.

 

 
 

VP Finance
Shannon King

shannon@aesp.org

 

 

 

Business Development
Allie Detrio
(650) 389-2682
allie@aesp.org

 
 
 

Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly
kara@aesp.org

 
 

 
 
Administrative Assistant
April Tourangeau
april@aesp.org


 
 

Marketing Coordinator
Kyle Krone

kyle@aesp.org

 

 

Please contact the office if you need assistance.
(480) 704-5900
 


 

 

Explore AESP

Home   Local Chapters   Topic Committees   RFPs   My Energy Gateway   Training Institute

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy