Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AESP
Staff
 

Staff

 


President & CEO
John Hargrove

john@aesp.org
(775) 233-4454

The president is responsible for the strategic positioning and thought-leadership for AESP. One of the primary goals is to develop new programs, services and professional development opportunities for AESP members.


COO
Suzanne M. Jones
suzanne@aesp.org

Suzanne Jones is responsible for responsible for the management of AESP staff, sales of training, conference-related expo space and sponsorships and group memberships.  Suzanne helps to identify members' needs regarding training.

 

VP, Member Relations
Claudia Huss
claudia@aesp.org

Claudia Huss is responsible for ensuring AESP is current and compliant with Association laws. In addition, Claudia oversees group member registration to events, training courses, etc.  Claudia is the primary contact for group member event registration, job ad postings and AESP Chapters.


 

VP, Member Experience
Kisha Gresham
(770) 413-3934
kisha@aesp.org

Kisha Gresham is responsible for event planning, industry research and is also responsible for implementing new Web-based programs and services for members. Kisha is the primary contact for coordinating Brown Bag webinars and conference logistics.

        

   

VP, Finance
Shannon King

shannon@aesp.org

Shannon ensures AESP is current and compliant with financials, applicable tax/labor laws, and benefits administration.

 


Manager, Events & Technology
Kim Burtraw

kim@aesp.org

Kim Burtraw is responsible for maintaining the AESP Web sites, member CEU's and coordinating AESP’s training courses with staff and attendees.   Kim also provides support for AESP conferences, and she is the primary contact for RFP submissions and training logistics questions.


 

Manager, Marketing Communications
Adeline Lui
adeline@aesp.org

Adeline Lui is responsible for continuing to brand AESP, streamline and update its communications vehicles, and assist with growing our membership. Adeline is also the Managing Editor of Strategies, AESP's monthly member e-newsletter.

 


 

Manager, Business Development & Research
Allie Detrio
(650) 389-2682
allie@aesp.org


 
 

Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly
kara@aesp.org

 

 

Marketing Coordinator
Kyle Krone

kyle@aesp.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant
April Tourangeau
april@aesp.org
 


 

Please contact the Phoenix office if you need assistance.
(480) 704-5900
 


 

 

Explore AESP

Home  Local Chapters  Topic Committees  RFPs  My Energy Gateway  Blogs   Training

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal