Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AESP


President & Chief Executive Officer
John Hargrove

Chief Operations Officer
Suzanne M. Jones


Vice President, Member Relations
Claudia Huss


Vice President, Finance and Administration
Shannon King



Director, Meetings and Events
Kim Burtraw

Director, Marketing and Communications
Adeline Lui


Director, Content & Research
Quinn Parker


Events Supervisor
Kara Kelly



Marketing Coordinator
Kyle Krone


Content Coordinator
Ashley Scharnitzke




Administrative Assistant
April Tourangeau





Please click here to contact us.

Home  Chapters  Topic Committees  RFPs  My Energy Gateway  Blogs   Resource Library

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal