Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AESP
AESP Board of Directors
 

 

Chair

Michael Volker




Chair Elect
Vicki Nichols
 
 
  

 

 

Secretary
Mike Mernick
Senior Vice President
ICF International
mmernick@icfi.com

 

Treasurer
Lynn Westerlind
Manager, Program Strategy MA, Policy & Evaluation
National Grid
lynn.westerlind@nationalgrid.com




At Large
LeAndra MacDonald
Director, Utility Services
Nexant
lmacdonald@nexant.com



Vice Chair, Strategic Initiatives
Bill Norton
President and COO
Opinion Dynamics
bnorton@opiniondynamics.com  

 
Immediate Past Chair
Sara Conzemius
Founding Advisor
Illume Advising, LLC
sara@illumeadvising.com


Vice Chair, New Chapter Development
John Augustino
Energy Efficiency Solutions Manager
Honeywell
John.Augustino@Honeywell.com

 
Board Member
Chris Baggett
Program Mgr, Marketing Programs
APS
christopher.baggett@aps.com

 

Vice Chair, Membership
Charmaine Cigliano
Section Manager, Customer Energy Services
Orange & Rockland
ciglianoc@oru.com

 

Vice Chair, Membership
Bob Collins
Manager, Market Strategy
IESO
bob.collins@ieso.ca 

 

 

 

Board Member
Jeff Ihnen
CEO
Michaels Energy
jli@michaelsenergy.com
          


  

Vice Chair, Topic Committees
Lark Lee
Director
Tetra Tech
Lark.Lee@tetratech.com



Vice Chair, New Chapter Development
Erika Lontoc
Mgr, Residential and New Construction Marketing
Enbridge Gas Distribution
erika.lontoc@enbridge.com



 
Vice Chair, Education
Danielle Marquis
Director of Strategy
AM Conservation Group
dmarquis@amconservationgroup.com

  

Board Member
Sherrill McCormack
Energy Efficiency Coordinator
SWEPCO
slmccormack@aep.com

 

Board Member (non-voting)
Tracy Narel
Manager, C&I Utility Partnerships
ENERGY STARĀ®, U.S. EPA
narel.tracy@epa.gov



Vice Chair, Topic Committees
Laura Orfanedes
VP Customer Success
Fiveworx
laura@fiveworx.com

 

Board Member
Sam Sirkin
Program Development Director
Recleim
ssirkin@recleim.com


 

Board Member (non-voting)
Cody Taylor
Team Lead, Commercial Buildings Integration
U.S. Department of Energy
Cody.taylor@ee.doe.gov

 

 


Vice Chair, Publications
Elizabeth Titus
Senior Manager - Research and Evaluation
Northeast Energy Efficiency Partnerships, Inc.
etitus@NEEP.org


Board Member
Amanda Townsend
Manager, EE Program Implementation
Oncor
amanda.townsend2@oncor.com

Vice Chair, Publications
Greg Wikler
Director
Navigant
Greg.Wikler@navigant.com
   

Home  Chapters  Topic Committees  RFPs  My Energy Gateway  Blogs   Resource Library

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal