Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AESP
AESP Red River Chapter Page
Share |







Meghan McCoy 


The Red River Chapter of AESP covers the states of Texas and Oklahoma and is here to enhance your professional network and broaden your industry knowledge. 


Chapter Leadership
President - Meghan McCoy, CLEAResult
Vice President - Ashley Mitchell, Texas New Mexico Power (TNMP)
Treasurer - Matthew Romero, CLEAResult
Secretary - Jesse Ander, Grundfos Pumps
Communications Director - Steve EllisonICF International
At Large - Dawn Casey, Public Service Company of Oklahoma
At Large - Steve Mutiso, AEP--Texas

Stay Connected

News and Events


The AESP Red River Chapter is working on their next networking event.  IF you have suggestions, please reach out to Meghan McCoy.



Past Events

  • The Lone Star Chapter now covers Oklahoma and Texas - the chapter name was changed to reflect that
  • The Lone Star Chapter met at Iron Cactus in Austin on Oct 19

Home  Chapters  Topic Committees  RFPs  My Energy Gateway  Blogs   Resource Library

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal